SW1 Tini Bar & Kitchen

with love and gratitude we really would love to hear your feedback.

Email:  emmasw1tinibar@gmail.com


Fabulous!!

5 of 5 starsReviewed 25 November 2015 via mobile

What a treasure!! Come here - it is a gorgeous little bar with the best atmosphere - am I in Sydney, Melbourne or New York - no I'm in Brisbane!! Great service, fabulous cocktails - perfect place to chill! Wonderful - thank you for making us feel so welcome!!

Visited November 2015



Fantastic Find!!!!

5 of 5 starsReviewed 3 weeks ago

Five of us ladies dined here before a show and just loved it. From when I phoned to book with Emma the vibe was good.
We shared plates, the food and service was amazing. The staff were five star without being in your face, attentive, happy and made us feel so welcome. Champers and cocktails, great drinks menu.
Will definitely return. Highly recommend.

  • Visited December 2015

Absolutely loved it... The service was exceptional and the live music was superb..... Will definitely be back (probably on a regular basis )....

              Diuran Deadpool Porter  - FB       September 25 at 1:09pm

We got this taken at your awesome mini bar. Was amazing thanks for the hospitality

   *       Nicholas Tim Nielsen   -  FB       September 21 at 7:48am

 Beautiful bar, Amazing food and Drinks, Great Vibe    Awesome Sunday Vibes with Josh Lovegrove at the SW1 tini Bar 

            Olivia Shay reviewed SW1 tini bar & Kitchen — 5 star September 11 ·  - FB

Pulled pork nachos are amazing... Bartender is cute too

         Laura Geering reviewed SW1 tini bar & Kitchen — 5 star October 10 ·   - FB

This place is great! Really good value for money and super tasty, both food and drinks! People should definitely check it out!

         Tim Stokell reviewed SW1 tini bar & Kitchen — 5 star October 10 ·

Awesome place, great drinks and food! Highly recommend checking it out and we will definitely be back in the very near future.


           Christine Johnson reviewed SW1 tini bar & Kitchen — 5 star October 11, 2014 ·

First time....Very impressed. Will be back!

           Brenell M Hill reviewed SW1 tini bar & Kitchen —     5 star    FB

November 15 at 4:43pm · 

The delicious food and cocktails are only made better by the wonderful staff who know their stuff, and know how to look after their customers! Have been a few times now, and each time has been as good, or better, than the last. Do yourself a favour and check out SW1 Tini Bar and Kitchen.

    Angela Vilkins | Executive Manager GRAIL services  - 11 November 15

“We held a work function at SWI Tini Bar – venue was great, price was reasonable, couldn’t ask for better service with our own dedicated wait person, food was plentiful and delicious and everyone got a free drink.

Thanks to Emma and the team. We will be back.”

Friend's review

Lovely food, lovely coffee and lovely staff

5 of 5 starsReviewed 30 July 2015

Had a wonderful time with my friends at SW1 Kitchen! The coffee and food there are so nice. And the staff there just so funny and friendly! I will definitely come again!!

So good I almost don't want to share!

5 of 5 starsReviewed 14 August 2015

Go to this place on a weekday at lunchtime and the line will be out the door.......and for a good reason! It is well priced for what you get and I've been there around 3 times a week since I 'discovered' it. The salads are my go to item, but be sure to be there early to get the ones you want! The staff are amazing and go out of their way to be friendly and helpful and even learn your name :) 

The portions are massive (which is great) and everything is super fresh and full of flavour. I've not yet tried their coffee but by all accounts it is pretty good too. If you need a break from the normal lunch items available in the south brisbane area, then do yourself a favour and pop by SW1 - You won't regret it!

  • Visited July 2015